Workflows are usually set to run automatically, on a schedule.
This guide will show you how restart a workflow that has been turned off, by turning the schedule function back on.
Log into CloudManager
Go to Workflows in the Menu to the left
Click the Schedule button on the workflow you want to restart
Well done! Your Workflow has now been scheduled to run automatically, and it should look like this:
A few tips:
- You can see the schedule settings by clicking the cogwheel icon.
- If you would like to run the workflow immediately, you can press the lightning button.
- When the workflow completes a run, the status will show "Ready" and the timestamp will be updated to the time of completion (time zone UTC)
Please contact us if you need further assistance at http://connectmyapps.com/ContactUs